ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

eabdalla's picture

Emhimad Abdalla

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: eabdalla@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-767-8910
Office: ANNU 021

Khaled Abdelrahman

Position/Title: Visiting Scientist
email: kabdel01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

acton's picture

Kortney Acton

Position/Title: Ph.D Student
email: acton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

sadams05's picture

Sarah Adams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: sadams05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

aaho02's picture

Alyssa Aho

Position/Title: MSc by Coursework
email: aaho02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Vickneswary Aingkaran

Position/Title:
email: vaingkar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

akhtarn's picture

Nadeem Akhtar

Position/Title: Research Associate I
email: akhtarn@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext.
Office:

alcantal's picture

Lucas Alcantara

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate | Livestock Data Technician
email: alcantal@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53786
Office: ANNU 016B

Sanjana Anan

Position/Title: MSc. Candidate
email: sanan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nantonac's picture

Nicholas Antonacci

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: nantonac@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015

Marina Armanios

Position/Title:
email: marmanio@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vasselst's picture

Victoria Asselstine

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: vasselst@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

Jim Atkinson

Position/Title: Associate Professor (Retired)
email: jatkinso@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Livestock Genomics
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 124

David Bahrami

Position/Title:
email: bahramid@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mbahry's picture

Mohammad Bahry

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: mbahry@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +1 647 679 1980
Office: ANNU 032

hbailey's picture

Heather Bailey

Position/Title: Teaching Associate
email: hbailey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Reza Bakhshalinejad

Position/Title:
email: rbakhsha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Mikaela Bamford

Position/Title: MSc by Coursework
email: mbamford@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

bantons's picture

Sydney Banton

Position/Title: PhD by Thesis
email: bantons@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 232

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

bettingk's picture

Kaylin Bettings

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: bettingk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mboast's picture

Madeline Boast

Position/Title: MSc. Student
email: mboast@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: